Parish council clerks

Either click on an area of the map or choose one from the drop down list and click on 'GO'.

Ashbrittle Ash Priors Bathealton Bickenhall Bishops Hull Bishops Lydeard Bradford-on-Tone Cheddon Fitzpaine Chipstable Churchstanton Combe Florey Corfe Cothelstone Creech St. Micheal Curland Durston Fitzhead Halse Hatch Beauchamp Kingston St. Mary Langford Budville Lydeard St. Lawrence Milverton North Curry Norton Fitzwarren Nynehead Oake Orchard Portman Otterford Pitminster Ruishton Sandford Arundel Staple Fitzpaine Staplegrove Stawley Stoke St. Gregory Stoke St. Mary Taunton Thornfalcon Tolland Trull Wellington Wellington Without West Bagborough West Buckland West Hatch West Monkton Wiveliscombe Burrowbridge Comeytrowe Cotford St. Luke TDBC parish map